Advisory Board

The managing committee is authorized to appoint the Advisory Board, which advise in all important matters. The Advisory Board consists of 5 members and meets at least once a year. Meetings of the Advisory Board are managed by the chairman of the managing committee, in case of his disability another member of the managing committee.

Internationale members of the Advisory Board are:

Prof. Dr. Thomas Becker TUM-Weihenstephan
John Brauer EBC
Willy Buholzer AB InBev, Zug (CH)
Jan-Maarten Geertman Heineken
David Grinnell Boston Beer
Yu Juhong Tsingtao
Atsushi Murakami Kirin
Prof. Dr. Ludwig Narziss TUM-Weihenstephan
Jan Niewodniczanski Bitburger Braugruppe
Chris Swersey Brewers Association
Christian Riemerschmid v. d. Heide Siebel Institute